HomeCATNews UpdatesSchoolsNASHOBA TECH: First Term Honor Roll

NASHOBA TECH: First Term Honor Roll


Subscribe to our mailing list and consider following WestfordCAT on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram for daily updates from Westford's hometown source for news. 

Subscribe to our free, daily publication for all your Westford news.

The following are the outstanding Nashoba Tech students for the first term.



Westford: Edward Landers.


Westford: Amani Downs, Jackson Flamburis, Noah Goldbaum.


Westford: Jonathan Burke, Arshjot Kaur, Samantha Valcourt.


Westford: Gautham Anoop, Hannah Denison, Matthew Lynch.


Westford: Jeffrey Battle, Vanessa Clark, Victoria Smith.


Westford: Cameron Ciulla, Dylan Emanouil, Brandon Guilmette, Jason Mendonca, Taylor Short.


Westford: Cameron Cook, Samantha Gunning, Emmalee Lamy, Sabrina McLaughlin, Kathryn Nicosia, Kiera Sheehy.


Westford: Mason Aldred, Ava Campbell, Skyla Clark, Annabelle Gintner, Derek Masterson, Maxwell Mazgelis, Michael Morash, Andrew O’Hearn, Carlos Rosario.


As our funding from cable subscriptions decrease, we need to turn to our viewers and readers for help. If you like the local videos and stories we post online each day, consider contributing to WestfordCAT and help sustain the long-term future of independent, local media. Support local TV. 

Support WestfordCAT News

Local journalism is vital to our communities. As other publications shift focus toward regional journalism, WestfordCAT continues to provide high-quality hyperlocal reporting to our town, free for everyone to read. So  we have a small favor to ask. Every contribution, no matter how big or small, helps us sustain our journalism and keep our community informed. Please consider supporting WestfordCAT by donating online.

Upcoming Events