HomeCATNews UpdatesSchoolsNASHOBA TECH: Final Honor Roll

NASHOBA TECH: Final Honor Roll


Subscribe to our free, daily publication for all your Westford news.

The following Westford residents were recently recognized by Nashoba Valley Technical High School.


Westford: Edward Landers, Victoria Smith, Seniors.

Westford: Jackson Flamburis, Noah Goldbaum, Taylor Short, Juniors.

Westford: Jonathan Burke, Arshjot Kaur, Ava Pittman, Samantha Valcourt. Sophomores.

Westford: Gautham Anoop, Ava Campbell, Hannah Denison, Carlos Rosario, Freshmen.


Westford: Jeffrey Battle Jr.,Riley Pittman, Seniors

Westford: Dylan Emanouil, Brandon Guilmette, Juniors.

Westford: Emmalee Lamy, Sabrina McLaughlin, Kathryn Nicosia, Anthony Penta III, Kaden Sheehy, Sophomores.

Westford: Annabelle Gintner, Michael Morash, Andrew O’Hearn, Freshmen.

When writing or responding, please remember that the Secretary of State’s Office has determined that email is public record.