Board of Directors

According to WestfordCAT’s By-Laws, the number of Directors shall not be less than five or greater than eleven. The corporation currently has nine board members. Three positions are appointed liaisons representing the interests of the Westford Board of Selectmen (Memorandum of Understanding), the Westford School Committee and the Nashoba Valley Technical High School Committee. Currently, there are 6 available seats on the Board of Directors. There is also an active “Task-Force” committee working on short and long-term fundraising goals and community engagement programs.

Kristi Bates

President, 2 Year Term, 2020 - 2022
kbates@westfordcat.org

Susan McNeill Spuhler

VP, 1 Year Term, 2020 - 2021
sspuhler@westfordcat.org

Jack Wang

Treasurer, 2 Year Term, 2020 - 2022
jwang@westfordcat.org

Diane Wood

Clerk, 2 Year Term, 2020 - 2022

Marilyn Katler

Board Member, 1 Year Term, 2020 - 2021
mkatler@westfordcat.org

Bob Jefferies

Board Member, 1 Year Term, 2020 - 2021
bjefferies@westfordcat.org

Tom Clay

Select Board Liaison
tclay@westfordcat.org

Sean Kelly

Westford School Committee Liaison
skelly@westfordcat.org