Board of Directors

According to WestfordCAT’s By-Laws, the number of Directors shall be nine. The corporation currently has nine board members. Those interested in WestfordCAT’s Board of Directors may download our application.  Three positions are appointed liaisons representing the interests of the Westford Board of Selectmen (Memorandum of Understanding), the Westford School Committee and the Nashoba Valley Technical High School Committee. Currently, there are 6 available seats on the Board of Directors. There is also an active “Task-Force” committee working on short and long-term fundraising goals and community engagement programs, a Finance Committee and starting in fall 2022, an Advisory Committee.

Mary McCauley

Board President, 1 Year Term, 2022-2023 mmcauley@westfordcat.org

Susan McNeill Spuhler

Board VP, 2 Year Term, 2021 - 2023
sspuhler@westfordcat.org

Jack Wang

Board Treasurer, 2 Year Term, 2022 - 2024
jwang@westfordcat.org

Bob Jefferies

Board Clerk, 2 Year Term, 2021 - 2023
bjefferies@westfordcat.org

Kristina Greene

Board Member, 2 Year Term, 2021 - 2023
kgreene@westfordcat.org

Maddie Phadke

Board Member, 2 Year Term, 2022 - 2024
mphadke@westfordcat.org

Alicia Mallon

Board Member, Nashoba Valley Technical HS Liaison
amallon@westfordcat.org

Tom Clay

Board Member, Select Board Liaison
tclay@westfordcat.org

Sean Kelly

Board Member, Westford School Committee Liaison
skelly@westfordcat.org