Board of Directors

According to WestfordCAT’s By-Laws, the number of Directors shall be nine. The corporation currently has nine board members. Those interested in WestfordCAT’s Board of Directors may download our application.  Three positions are appointed liaisons representing the interests of the Westford Board of Selectmen (Memorandum of Understanding), the Westford School Committee and the Nashoba Valley Technical High School Committee. Currently, there are 6 available seats on the Board of Directors. There is also an active “Task-Force” committee working on short and long-term fundraising goals and community engagement programs, a Finance Committee and starting in fall 2022, an Advisory Committee.

Mary McCauley

Board President, 1 Year Term, 2022-2023

Susan McNeill Spuhler

Board VP, 2 Year Term, 2021 - 2023

Jack Wang

Board Treasurer, 2 Year Term, 2022 - 2024

Bob Jefferies

Board Clerk, 2 Year Term, 2021 - 2023

Kristina Greene

Board Member, 2 Year Term, 2021 - 2023

Maddie Phadke

Board Member, 2 Year Term, 2022 - 2024

Alicia Mallon

Board Member, Nashoba Valley Technical HS Liaison

Tom Clay

Board Member, Select Board Liaison

Sean Kelly

Board Member, Westford School Committee Liaison